Forestdale Primary School

Term Dates

 

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET DAY Tuesday 4th January - school closed

INSET DAY Wednesday 5th January - school closed

First day of term - Thursday 6th January

Half term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Last day of term - Friday 8th April 

Summer Term 2022

 

First day of term - Monday 25th April

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May - school closed 

Half term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

JUBILEE HOLIDAY Monday 6th June - school closed

INSET DAY Friday 24th June - school closed

Last day of term - Friday 22nd July

  

  

Autumn Term 2022

Term dates 2022-2023

INSET DAY Thursday 1st September - school closed

INSET DAY Friday 2nd September - school closed

First day of term - Monday 5th September

Half term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Last day of term - Friday 16th December