Forestdale Primary School

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

First day of term - Monday 19th April

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3rd May - school closed 

Half term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

INSET DAY Monday 7th June - school closed

Last day of term - Friday 23rd July

 

  

Autumn Term 2021

Term dates 2021-2022

INSET DAY Thursday 2nd September - school closed

INSET DAY Friday 3rd September - school closed

First day of term - Monday 6th September

Half term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

INSET DAY Monday 1st November - school closed

Last day of term - Friday 17th December 

Spring Term 2022

INSET DAY Tuesday 4th January - school closed

First day of term - Wednesday 5th January

Half term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Last day of term - Friday 8th April 

Summer Term 2022

 

First day of term - Monday 25th April

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May - school closed 

Half term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

INSET DAY Friday 24th June - school closed

Last day of term - Friday 22nd July